Preston Hollow Dental Care

11661 Preston Road Suite 104, Dallas, TX 75230-6196
Change Location

Reviews for Preston Hollow Dental Care

Filter17 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

Friendly staff. They were constantly concerned about the level of my comfort. The only reason they don’t get 5 stars from me is that they were running 30 minutes late. They didn’t even apologize or offer an excuse even though I asked. Terrible music on the speakers made waiting around pretty miserable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

Staff was friendly and informative. I came in for a routine cleaning and that went well. I will definitely return. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Very prompt and always very professional. I’ve never had trouble scheduling appointments and have always feel welcome. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2018

Staff was friendly and informative. I came in for a routine cleaning and that went well. I will definitely return. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

I thought overall they were good I didn’t have to wait very long but the prices were a little high they may be in line with what the other Dentist charge I don’t know but I was a little bit disappointed in the price. One crown over $1000. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

(Translated by Google) Great and fast! I like it! I loved the work my husband did ... the service was quick without much paperwork. Satisfied! (Original) Great and fast! I like it! Me encantó el trabajo que le realizaron a mi esposo ... fue rápido el servicio sin tanto papeleo. Satisfechos! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

(Translated by Google) Great and fast! I like it!I loved the work my husband did ... the service was quick without much paperwork. Satisfied!(Original)Great and fast! I like it!Me encantó el trabajo que le realizaron a mi esposo ... fue rápido el servicio sin tanto papeleo. Satisfechos! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Good customer service.. All smiles from the staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dr. Vakil is the most amazing dentist that I have ever seen. She takes her work personally, gives full support to her patients, and has a wonderful and caring personality on top on skill and enthusiasm for what she does. I highly recommend her - especially if you have any anxiety. You will love her. 5 stars for the doc, 4 stars for the front office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Dr. Vikhail is the most amazing dentist that I have ever seen. She takes her work personally, gives full support to her patients, and has a wonderful and caring personality on top on skill and enthusiasm for what she does. I highly recommend her - especially if you have any anxiety. You will love her. 5 stars for the doc, 4 stars for the front office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) Great and fast! I like it!I loved the job that made my husband ... was quick service without much paperwork. Satisfied! (Original) Great and fast! I like it!Me encantó el trabajo que le realizaron a mi esposo ... fue rápido el servicio sin tanto papeleo. Satisfechos! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) Great and fast! I like it!I loved the job that made my husband ... was quick service without much paperwork. Satisfied!(Original)Great and fast! I like it!Me encantó el trabajo que le realizaron a mi esposo ... fue rápido el servicio sin tanto papeleo. Satisfechos! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

(Translated by Google) Great and fast! I like it!I loved the job that made my husband ... was quick service without much paperwork. Satisfied!(Original) Great and fast! I like it!Me encantó el trabajo que le realizaron a mi esposo ... fue rápido el servicio sin tanto papeleo. Satisfechos! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2017

I will definitely be coming back. Dr. Vakil and dental hygienst Kelly were very friendly and made my overall dental experience very pleasant. I also loved how personable and friendly the office manager (Michelle) was to me, she came out with an energetic greeting that broke the utter monotonous wait of silence that is often experienced at your average dental clinic before you are called. I would greatly recommend speaking with Jessica A. as well ! She is very knowledgeable and does a stellar job at answering any of your questions regarding appointments, insurance, or additional services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2016

Dr. Saadia Basit and her team assisted me with new veneers (cleaning, whitening, etc.). Since the top front teeth were to be replaced, details were important.Some color and shaping was done in the office, and Dr. Basit worked hard to get it right. The overall result was a very natural look, and I was pleased with the outcome.If I had to do it again, I would ask more questions about what level of coloring and shaping can be done in the office as opposed to what would require a separate visit to the lab. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall their team made a stressful experience much more tolerable, and their support in handling the insurance specifics was greatly appreciated. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2016

Dr. Saadia Basit and her team assisted me with new veneers (cleaning, whitening, etc.). Since the top front teeth were to be replaced, details were important. Some color and shaping was done in the office, and Dr. Basit worked hard to get it right. The overall result was a very natural look, and I was pleased with the outcome. If I had to do it again, I would ask more questions about what level of coloring and shaping can be done in the office as opposed to what would require a separate visit to the lab. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall their team made a stressful experience much more tolerable, and their support in handling the insurance specifics was greatly appreciated. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2014

The staff is professional and competent. I always feel good during and after cleanings and other procedures that the work has been properly done. They also offer free whitening for life which is awesome. I recently switched jobs and am now going to their sister office in Frisco/Little Elm which is equally great. Everyone is nice and the work is great. I highly recommend them :-) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.