Preston Hollow Dental Care

11661 Preston Road Suite 104, Dallas, TX 75230-6196
Change Location

Reviews for Dallas, TX General Dentist Linda Cha

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Thank you so much for the excellent dental care you've always given me. Dr. Linda Cha is excellent he takes the time and listen to your concerns. Preston Hollow Dental Care is a friendly and dedicated to the needs of their patients I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

So far so GREAT! Went for my first visit with my new dentist Dr. Gabrielle- she was not only extremely professional and kind, but very intelligent and spoke intuitively about her subject matter (my teeth & gums) giving me the confidence I needed to confirm that I was in good hands! I’ll be back in a couple of weeks for a fill, and I’m excited to journey with her on the road of healthier teeth to optimize my overall health. Solid selection, 2 thumbs up 👍🏽👍🏽 PS- I was also impressed w/how her office handled things given the COVID Pandemic. They make you wear a mask, take your temp before going back, and rinse with oral debriding agent! Everyone was super cautious- I witnessed staff disinfecting surfaces with Cavicide (which I use in my professional Esthetic procedures) throughout the duration of my visit. They are charging $10 for the required PPE fee - but again, you’re in good hands so it’s kinda worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2020

Our family has been going to this practice since we moved into the area. Collectively as a family we have had quite a few corrective and preventative treatments done and cannot sing their praises highly enough. Dr. Cha, Lesley, Shelley and the front desk staff have all been professional, gentle, kind and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Totally thorough and professional. Dr. Cha and crew were polite, informative, and extremely efficient. Would recommend 10 out of 10 times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2019

I and both my children have gone to the dentists here.  They went out of their way every time to make my kids feel comfortable (and myself too). We received handwritten cards in the mail from Dr. Dizon to say thank you and to congratulate my daughter for a recent accomplishment. They worked with me when I could not yet afford a procedure I needed. Every employee was so happy and kind.  I do not relate to the negative views at all. Dentists can not predict with 100% certainty what damage they will encounter in your mouth before a procedure. Therefore their estimated quotes are subject to change.  Insurance rejects payments ALL THE TIME, calling procedures "unnecessary".  That doesn't mean the dentist was trying to gauge your pockets. That insurance trick is one of the many ways insurance companies PROFIT! I'm a physician. They've played that game with me for years denying crucial treatments and medical equipment  to my patients who needed it. So hostile reviewers need to take a step back,  read their consent forms and the estimated cost documents. I *guarantee* you they were forewarned of the possibility of higher charges and that they signed papers stating that.  Yet it's easy to write a horrible review leading others to believe that the dentists are greedy deceptionists and the patient was victimized. Such negative and dishonest Yelp reviews affect people's livelihoods. They should be written with a sense of responsibility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2019

I and both my children have gone to the dentists here.  They went out of their way every time to make my kids feel comfortable (and myself too). We received handwritten cards in the mail from Dr. Dizon to say thank you and to congratulate my daughter for a recent accomplishment. They worked with me when I could not yet afford a procedure I needed. Every employee was so happy and kind.  I do not relate to the negative views at all. Dentists can not predict with 100% certainty what damage they will encounter in your mouth before a procedure. Therefore their estimated quotes are subject to change.  Insurance rejects payments ALL THE TIME, calling procedures "unnecessary".  That doesn’t mean the dentist was trying to gauge your pockets. That insurance trick is one of the many ways insurance companies PROFIT! I’m a physician. They’ve played that game with me for years denying crucial treatments and medical equipment  to my patients who needed it. So hostile reviewers need to take a step back,  read their consent forms and the estimated cost documents. I *guarantee* you they were forewarned of the possibility of higher charges and that they signed papers stating that.  Yet it’s easy to write a horrible review leading others to believe that the dentists are greedy deceptionists and the patient was victimized. Such negative and dishonest Yelp reviews affect people’s livelihoods. They should be written with a sense of responsibility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

Shelley is amazing and the front desk staff is efficient and takes the time to explain all information in details. Dr. Cha is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Shelly is The Most Gentle and Most Thorough Dental Hygenist! She has as always been so kind and educational to my husband and me. Dr. Linda Cha is an Excellent Dentist! I really appreciate her dental photos while she explained my problem teeth. They are A Great Team! I appreciate Jessica, who spent so much time looking for my dental insurance. Appreciate your professional team who cares! Thank you, Diane LaRue More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Shelly is The Most Gentle and Most ThoroughDental Hygenist! She has as always been so kind and educational to my husband and me.Dr. Linda Cha is an Excellent Dentist!I really appreciate her dental photos while she explained my problem teeth.They are A Great Team!I appreciate Jessica, who spent so much time looking for my dental insurance.Appreciate your professional team who cares!Thank you,Diane LaRue More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

I thought overall they were good I didn’t have to wait very long but the prices were a little high they may be in line with what the other Dentist charge I don’t know but I was a little bit disappointed in the price. One crown over $1000. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I never like to go to the dentist but they made me feel welcome like I'd been coming for years but I had to change so I do believe it was a great choice. Initially they were very attentive to my needs and helpful with explanations regarding their plans to serve me. My visit was helpful, necessary and lots to be done. Thanks for explaining everything so well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Dr. Williams is the most honest dentist ever. When you can trust your dentist, then you aren't afraid of going anymore. When I started seeing him, I had to practically be sedated to sit in the chair, now I'm so comfortable I practically fall asleep. When I realized that the man is going to retire before I am done needing to see a dentist, I felt some kind of way about that. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.