Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Preston Hollow Dental Care

11661 Preston Road Suite 104

Dallas, TX 75230-6196

Change Location

Reviews for Preston Hollow Dental Care

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Dr. Williams is the most honest dentist ever. When you can trust your dentist, then you aren't afraid of going anymore. When I started seeing him, I had to practically be sedated to sit in the chair, now I'm so comfortable I practically fall asleep. When I realized that the man is going to retire before I am done needing to see a dentist, I felt some kind of way about that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great first visit, judgement-free, willing to be very granular regarding costs and priorities: much appreciated by a cranky, lifelong cheapskate... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

It as a pleaseant exlerience. Everyone very nice and friendly and willing to answer my questions . I definitely recommend this place to take care of your teeth!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

The entire staff is very pleasant! I highly recommend Dr. Williams is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

I was in very severe pain when I entered the dental office. Dr. Bob and the other physician determined what the problem was and took action. Within two hours I am a different person I will return next week to finish the process of root canals. It Is because of their experience and knowledge I have no fear of returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Had a great first experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Visited with Dr Basit from Preston Hollow Dental Care on Oct '14. The experience was pleasant and I was happy with the crown replacement work.I visited with Dr Williams and Neyda this time- Jun 2017. The experience was impeccable. They were so attentive to every detail that their work was to close to a work of art! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Efficient, friendly and fun... very attentive and good job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great! The team was very helpful, skillful and so kind. Had to have a root canal, kept comfortable and informed through the procedure. Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I absolutely love this place!! Everyone there is so sweet and so accommodating and I just love the results that I have gotten there. I highly recommend Preston Hollow Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Dr Williams, Nada and Kelley are wonderful. The rest of the office staff appear to be use less. Billing department turned me into a collection agency without ever sending me an invoice, I was never called when my crown was received from the lab, and get several automated messages about upcoming appointment made that day in person, why??? Office staff needs help for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Williams my whole life! He's fantastic, and saved a tooth we originally thought would have to be surgically removed. He is so knowledgeable- ask him about his work with the forensic office- it's really interesting (if a little dark). Kelly was my hygienist recently and she's awesome. I've had sensitive teeth and gums my whole life, and she used this gel that made me basically feel nothing. I was floored that I'd never used it before! It was amazing, and I'm so happy she recommended it. Neyda is also a great assistant. She always holds my hand (yes, I'm a wimp when it comes to needles!) and always checks in with me t make sure I'm comfortable. I recommend Dr. WillIams to any of my friends needing a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Shelly my hygienist was awesome!!!! she was very thorough and patient. She really took her time and I didn't feel like she was rushing to get to her next patient like at most Dentist offices.See you in six months!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have never had a bad experience at Preston Hollow Dental. Shelly is always very friendly and cleans my teeth with precision! You just can't beat that "Ahhhh" feeling you get when your teeth are this clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I had my teeth cleaned today. Shelley is a great hygienist and dr Williams is the best dentist we have ever had. Since Michelle is gone, we will gratefully continue to come there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Wonderful experience, and great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Such a great place! I was referred here to get two fillings done and when I arrived to start the procedure Dr. Willims quickly let me know that he did not feel there were cavities worth filling. He was honest, courteous, and so very sweet. He will now be my new dentist, I trust his opinion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great friendly staff. They get you in and out in a timely manner. Happy they accept my insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

In a WORD-AMAZING! Everyone on the staff was extremely kind, concerned, knowledgeable and Helpful. My dental health is important to me and they're making sure I'm taking the right steps to keep my smile healthy and Beautiful. My first visit to the office, happy to have found them. Extremely grateful to MY new dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I wasn't too sure about coming into this office. It's the closest dental office to my home found them through my Insurance company but after my first appointment with them I will definitely be coming back!! Very attentive and explained every step as well as set up follow up appointments to complete my dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Friendly staff, who are organized and work efficiently with each other! as a new patient I filled out the necessary paperwork, got a cleaning, an oral evaluation, and X-rays in less than 40 minutes. After that it was 5 minutes paying and then done! This was 8:30 am on a Wednesday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

They did a great job and it was a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

An outstanding dental office!I wanted to pass along some appreciation for all the wonderful service I've received at Preston Hollow Dental Care. I've been visiting for about 3 years. Michelle Rivera, the office leader, has been outstanding! I could go on and on about how her level of professional service has really made for a great experience out of this office. She's very organized and concise and just a pleasure to work with all around. I've had a fair amount of work done in the last year or so and everyone has been very hospitable and attentive. I do actually look forward to going to the dentist you should know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2017

I liked them! Every one was nice and polite that worked on me. They did exactly what I wanted done. I was satisfied and happy. Great personality and friendly nurse and doctor. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2017

My hubby and his fam have been coming to Dr. Williams for a long time now. I think he's great! Very personable and professional. My hygienist (Kelly, I think? Pretty blonde body builder) is awesome! Thanks for keeping my smile awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I will definitely be coming back. Dr. Vakil and dental hygienst Kelly were very friendly and made my overall dental experience very pleasant. I also loved how personable and friendly the office manager (Michelle) was to me, she came out with an energetic greeting that broke the utter monotonous wait of silence that is often experienced at your average dental clinic before you are called. I would greatly recommend speaking with Jessica A. as well ! She is very knowledgeable and does a stellar job at answering any of your questions regarding appointments, insurance, or additional services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2016

This place is great! I highly recommend it! Shelly my hygienist is so thorough and personable! I did not need treatment and I was educated throughout the appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2016

Shelly is an excellent efficient dental hygienist and Dr. Williams is a top notch dentist.   The office staff is cordial and competent.  It is a very pleasant experience for the patient and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

Very friendly and professional practice. Kelly is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2016

Love, love, love Dr. Saadia Basit and her team!! Top notch professionals that really go the extra mile for their patients -- even newbees like me. Can't recommend highly enough!! (And parking is a breeze here, too!!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Visited with Dr Basit from Preston Hollow Dental Care on Oct '14. The experience was pleasant and I was happy with the crown replacement work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2014

Going to the dentist has never been a place I recommend but I must say my experience has been nothing short of awesome. First of all they asked me why I was there and looked at that problem instead of insisting of the other things that I know need work. The process went smooth and painless. Yes painless, I know, hard to believe! I did not need pain killers either after the procedure. Neyda always asked how I felt during the whole process to make sure I was comfortable. Please do not hesitate to come in and ask for Neyda as she knows how to take care of you. Thank You Neyda!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2012

I went here for a cleaning....my hygenist Kelly was AMAZING! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2011

Fantastic Dentist. They are so considerate of any anxiety that you might have going to the dentist. I would recommend them to anyone. Superior staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2007

We had Delta Dental insurance. They do a Great job working thru all the paperwork, filing, etc. My previous dentist did a good job on my teeth, but their insurance filing was a nightmare and I ended up paying out of pocket. With Preston Hollow, i've had no problems. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dr. Vakil is the most amazing dentist that I have ever seen. She takes her work personally, gives full support to her patients, and has a wonderful and caring personality on top on skill and enthusiasm for what she does. I highly recommend her - especially if you have any anxiety. You will love her. 5 stars for the doc, 4 stars for the front office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Dr. Vikhail is the most amazing dentist that I have ever seen. She takes her work personally, gives full support to her patients, and has a wonderful and caring personality on top on skill and enthusiasm for what she does. I highly recommend her - especially if you have any anxiety. You will love her. 5 stars for the doc, 4 stars for the front office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

(Translated by Google) Great and fast! I like it!I loved the job that made my husband ... was quick service without much paperwork. Satisfied!(Original) Great and fast! I like it!Me encantó el trabajo que le realizaron a mi esposo ... fue rápido el servicio sin tanto papeleo. Satisfechos! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2017

I will definitely be coming back. Dr. Vakil and dental hygienst Kelly were very friendly and made my overall dental experience very pleasant. I also loved how personable and friendly the office manager (Michelle) was to me, she came out with an energetic greeting that broke the utter monotonous wait of silence that is often experienced at your average dental clinic before you are called. I would greatly recommend speaking with Jessica A. as well ! She is very knowledgeable and does a stellar job at answering any of your questions regarding appointments, insurance, or additional services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2016

Dr. Saadia Basit and her team assisted me with new veneers (cleaning, whitening, etc.). Since the top front teeth were to be replaced, details were important.Some color and shaping was done in the office, and Dr. Basit worked hard to get it right. The overall result was a very natural look, and I was pleased with the outcome.If I had to do it again, I would ask more questions about what level of coloring and shaping can be done in the office as opposed to what would require a separate visit to the lab. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall their team made a stressful experience much more tolerable, and their support in handling the insurance specifics was greatly appreciated. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2014

The staff is professional and competent. I always feel good during and after cleanings and other procedures that the work has been properly done. They also offer free whitening for life which is awesome. I recently switched jobs and am now going to their sister office in Frisco/Little Elm which is equally great. Everyone is nice and the work is great. I highly recommend them :-) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.